Staff

  1. Professor Richard JB Dobson (richard.j.dobson@kcl.ac.uk; r.dobson@ucl.ac.uk) LinkedInGoogle Scholar; ResearchGate; Twitter; Funding
  1. Dr Stephen J Newhouse  (stephen.newhouse@kcl.ac.uk) Linked in;Google Scholar;ResearcherID;ResearchGate;Twitter.
  2. Dr Amos Folarin (amos.folarin@kcl.ac.uk)
  3. Dr Caroline Johnston (caroline.johnston@kcl.ac.uk, Google Scholar)
  4. Dr Guillermo Carbajosa Antona (guillermo.carbajosa_antona@kcl.ac.uk)
  5. Mr Hamel Patel (hamel.patel@kcl.ac.uk)
  6. Mr Richard Jackson (richard.r.jackson@kcl.ac.uk)
  7. Dr Steve Kiddle (steven.kiddle@kcl.ac.ukGoogle Scholar;ORCID;LinkedIn
  8. Dr Zina Ibrahim (zina.ibrahim@kcl.ac.uk)
  9. Dr Anika Oellrich (anika.oellrich@kcl.ac.uk)
  10. Dr Alfredo Iacoangeli (alfredo.iacoangeli@kcl.ac.uk)
  11. Dr Daniel Bean (daniel.bean@kcl.ac.uk)
  12. Mr Chandra Pandey (chandra.pandey@kcl.ac.uk)
  13. Mr Kenneth Lui ( k.lui@ucl.ac.uk)
  14. Mr Francesco Nobilia (francesco.nobilia@kcl.ac.uk)
  15. Dr Honghan Wu (honghan.wu@kcl.ac.uk)

Business Coordinator

  1. Lucy O’Neill (lucy.o’neill@kcl.ac.uk; l.o’neill@ucl.ac.uk)

PhD Students

  1. Hamel Patel (BRC-MH funded)
  2. Daniel Leirer (King’s Bioscience Institute funded)
  3. Elizabeth Baker (Janssen funded)
  4. Nicola Voyle (Alzheimer’s Society funded)
  5. Max Kerz (BRC-MH funded)
  6. Ehtesham Iqbal (Self funded)
  7. Richard Jackson (BRC-MH) funded
  8. Michael Ball (BRC-MH) funded
  9. Nicholas Meyer (KCL)
  10. Myrto Kremyda-Vlachou (UCL)

Bioinformatics Core Service

Leave a Reply